Object Computing Celebrates St. Louis Business Journal C-Suite Award Recipients

The St. Louis Business Journal accepted more than 100 nominations of exceptional executives within the St. Louis business community, and has officially honored 14 of those executives with a C-Suite Award.

Honorees were selected based on their outstanding contributions to the St. Louis community.

Congratulations to all of the award recipients! 

2019 C-Suite Award Recipients

Simone Cummings, Dean of the Walker School of Business at Webster University

Susan Gerard, Chief Marketing Officer at Moneta Group (pictured above, bottom left)

Tracy Hart, President and CEO at Tarlton Corp. (pictured above, top right)

Ryan Hyman, Vice President and CIO at Spire

Dennis Jenkins, Chief Operating Officer at Caritas Family

Candace Jennings, Regional President at SSM Health (pictured above, center)

Jim Lally, President and CEO at Enterprise Financial Services Corp. 

Steve LeClair, CEO at Core & Main

Jeff Mazur, Executive Director at LaunchCode (pictured above, bottom right)

Michael Neidorff, Chairman, President and CEO at Centene

Sekhar Prabhakar, CEO at CEdge Software Consultants

Rich Ryffel, Market Manager, Missouri at J.P. Morgan (pictured above, top left)

Amy Schwetz, Executive Vice President and CFO at Peabody Energy

Legacy Award Recipient: Tom Minogue, Chairman at Thompson Coburn

We are honored to host these award recipients at our own headquarters for an exclusive reception preceding the awards ceremony. 

Looking for an opportunity to learn more about these extraordinary leaders? Tickets to the public awards ceremony are available here.

share via Email share on Facebook share on Twitter share on LinkedIn